Click for Larger Image
Add to Cart Button

Add to Wishlist Button
Price: $ 59.99
List Price: 85.00
Baker Family Adventures - 6 Book Set
Share |

Meet Mr. and Mrs. Baker and their four children: responsible Phil, sensible Abby, daring Andy, and inquisitive Tom. The Bakers are a Christian family who love serving and helping others, but they have a knack for finding adventure while they’re at it! Exciting reading for youth in the six volumes of the Baker Family Adventures Series by C. R. Hedgcock. Recommended for ages 11-15, but make great family read-alouds too, for ages 6-10. People sometimes think that the Christian’s life is rose beds and sunny skies, but when the thorns start jabbing and the sun starts burning — that’s when the true test of character comes. The Bakers must deal with mysteries, kidnappers, buried treasures, and more, with each challenge forcing them to grow in courage and learn important lessons in godliness.
  • Type: Paperbacks
  • Pages: 1714
  • ISBN: 9781930133990
  • SKU: 9781930133990
  • Publisher: Grace & Truth Books