Click for Larger Image
Add to Cart Button

Add to Wishlist Button
Price: $ 16.25
List Price: 22.95
The Duty of Self Denial
and Ten Other Sermons
Share |

This book includes eight chapters on self-denial, based on Luke 9:23, and ten additional sermons. Watson teaches, “Self-denial is the first principle of Christianity.” He describes what self-denial is, then demonstrates the Christ-asserting nature of every self-denying act. The additional sermons in this volume are also valuable.