DVD-Veggie Tales: All The Shows V1 (1993-1999) (10 DVD) (Repack)


Big Idea

Sale price $24.99 Regular price $49.99


Track # Title
1 Where's God when I'M S-Scared?
2 God Wants Me to Forgive Them?!?
3 Are You My Neighbor?
4 Rack, Shack & Benny
5 The Toy That Saved Christmas
6 Larryboy! & the Fib From Outer Space!
7 Josh and the Big Wall!
8 Madame Blueberry
9 Larryboy and the Rumor Weed

The 10-disc DVD collection will include the classic VeggieTales shows Where's God When I'm S-Scared?, God Wants Me to Forgive Them?!?, Are You My Neighbor?, Rack, Shack & Benny,Dave and the Giant Pickle, The Toy That Saved Christmas, LarryBoy! & the Fib from Outer Space!, Josh and the Big Wall!, Madame Blueberry and LarryBoy and the Rumor Weed. Each title helps teach a valuable life lesson, with subjects in the set ranging from handling fear and peer pressure, loving your neighbor and the importance of giving, to telling the truth, the power of your words, and more. In addition, the box set includes special features that are part of each original VeggieTales show, sing-along "karaoke" versions of songs, and seven fan-favorite Silly Songs!