Faith and Freedom Trilogy

Douglas Bond

P & R Publishing

Sale price $29.39 Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Faith & Freedom series, sequel to the Crown & Covenant series, chronicles new generations of the M’Kethe family who find freedom in 18th-century America. Adventure is afoot as Old World tyrannies clash with New World freedoms. Douglas Bond weaves together fictional characters with historical figures from Scottish and American history.

The Faith & Freedom series includes:

Book 1 - Guns of Thunder

Book 2 - Guns of the Lion

Book 3 - Guns of Providence